Member Organisations

The following organisations and individuals have endorsed the Peace Coalition statement during the Anzac Centenary and are committed to the aims of the coalition:

Anglican Social Responsibilities Commission

Architects for Peace

Australian Student Christian Movement

 Australians for Massalaha (Reconciliation) in Syria

Australian Anti-Bases Campaign Coalition

Believing Women for a Culture of Peace

Borderlands Cooperative

Brigidine Sisters, Kildara Centre

Buddhist Council of Victoria

Campaign for International Cooperation and Disarmament

Derek McDougall

Gallipoli Centenary Peace Campaign

Hindu Foundation

Jeff Wild

Jennifer Strauss

Lorel Thomas

Medical Association for the Prevention of War

Melbourne Unitarian Peace Memorial Church

Pace e Bene Australia, Inc

Pax Christi Victoria

Philippines Australia Solidarity Association (PASA)

Philippines Caucus for Peace

Psychologists for Peace

Reverend Ian Smith

Social Policy Connections

Society of Friends: Victoria Regional Meeting (Quakers)

Society of Friends: NSW Regional Meeting (Quakers)

Soka Gakkai International Australia

Spirit of Eureka

Uniting Church in Australia, Synod of Victoria and Tasmania

Victorian Council of Churches

Victorian Trades Hall Council

Women’s Federation for World Peace

Women’s International League for Peace and Freedom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s